



Commission Members

Hon. William Boyd III
NH Business Community,
Chair

Hon. David Watters NH State Senate, *Vice Chair*

Josh Elliott

Governor's Designee, Clerk

Hon. Jeb Bradley NH State Senate

Hon. Linda Gould NH House Representative

Hon. Peter Petrigno
NH House Representative

Rachel Miller NH State Treasury

Robert Scott

NH Department of Environmental Services

Michele Roberge
Division of Public Health

Michael Bergeron NH Economic Development

> Michael Dionne NH Fish and Game

Jason Gagnon
NH Water Pollution Control
Association

Hon. Rick Russman State & Regional Land Trusts

Marco Philippon
NH Water Works Association

Bernie Rousseau Public Member

Andrea Kenter P.G.
Public Member

Debra Paul

Town Selectmen

Bruce BretonTown Selectmen

Hon. Karen Umberger Public Member

Advisory Commission Meeting January 22, 2024 at 10am, Cafeteria NHDES Office, 29 Hazen Drive, Concord NH

AGENDA ITEM

OPENING REMARKS

Welcome

Vote to accept meeting minutes

November 20, 2023 Advisory Commission meeting

COMMISSION UPDATES

Representative Bill Boyd, Chair

PUBLIC COMMENT ON AGENDA ITEMS ONLY

Public

PROGRAM UPDATES

Drinking Water Construction Project Assistance Program

Evergreen Terrace, Lee; Special Project Application – potential vote

Marco Philippon, Subcommittee chair

Drinking Water and Groundwater Trust Fund balance and forecast- informational only

Susan Carlson, NHDES Chief of Operations

Overview of Water System Regionalization Studies in New Hampshire

Mike Unger, NHDES DWGB Bureau

CONCLUDE